Felmért személy neve
MM slash DD slash YYYY

Levél

Dear Matt,

In this e-mail I would like to tell you about my family. I live with my mum, my dad, and my little sister. We now live in Budapest, although I grew up in London, the capital city of England.

My dad’s name is Andres. He’s from Argentina, and he speaks English and Spanish. When he was young, he moved to London and a few years later my mother went to England on a student exchange, so they met there. Later, after my graduation we moved to Hungary. My father now works as a Spanish teacher in Budapest. He’s short – even a little shorter than my mum – but he is very athletic. He’s got short black hair and brown eyes.

My mum’s name is Csilla. She’s Hungarian. She’s short, and she’s got long curly blonde hair and blue eyes. She works as a doctor in the hospital nearby. She can speak Spanish, too.

My sister Catherine is 18 years old, and she’s got the same colour of hair and eyes as my father. She loves studying, she is especially good at Maths. She’s very talented, and she would like to become a scientist in the future.

I’ve got blonde hair like my mother, but brown eyes like my father. We all love watching TV together on Friday evenings, and we always order pizza. Our favourite film is Star Wars. Oh, I almost forgot…we also have a pet cat, Maya. She’s all white and has got a lot of fur. She likes sleeping on Catherine.

Write back soon. Please, tell me about your family too.

Best,

James

Kérdések

James was born in Hungary.(Kötelező)
His parents both speak more than one language.(Kötelező)
His parents got married in England.(Kötelező)
James' father is shorter than his mother.(Kötelező)
James' mother works as a nurse.(Kötelező)
James' sister is talented in geography.(Kötelező)
James' hair is the same colour as his father's.(Kötelező)
The family spends Friday evenings together.(Kötelező)
They like watching the Star Wars movies.(Kötelező)
The family has a cat named Lili.(Kötelező)

Megszakítás